The Night

Yesterday I was all alone so I called up one of my girls to with me to the mall. We went to the Gap and guess who I saw? It was my man holding hands with this skinny bitch. I was so upset. I did not even confront him. I just walked out of the store. I felt tears roll down my cheek as I walked out thinking to myself, I could do better but who would want someone like me. I dont have a good job and I dont make a lot of money. I am a parent of 2 children. It is hard for women with kids to find a good man. Dont you agree?

Posted on July 1, 2011, in Relationships. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

